Zentrale - 02602/1068990

Jeanette Wendel

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

Tel.: 02602/106899 28
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
j.wendel@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Nadja Pangert

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

Tel.: 02602/106899 27
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
n.pangert@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Gaby Zirfas

Buchhaltung/Sekretariat

Tel.: 02602/106899 28
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
g.zirfas@maschinenbau-wuest.de

 

 

Geschäftsleitung

Ewald Wüst

Geschäftsführer 

Tel.: 02602/106899 0
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
e.wuest@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Carsten Wüst

Geschäftsführer 

Tel.: 02602/106899 0
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
c.wuest@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Konstruktion und Projektleitung

Norbert Pfeil

Konstruktion und Projektleitung

Tel.: 02602/106899 26
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
n.pfeil@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Thomas Schäfer

Projektleitung

Tel.: 02602/106899 21
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
t.schaefer@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Dennis Breuer

Konstruktion und Projektleitung

Tel.: 02602/106899 19
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
d.breuer@maschinenbau-wuest.de

Benedikt Weitz

Konstruktion und Projektleitung

Tel.: 0 2602/106899 29
Fax.: 02602/106899 9
b.weitz@maschinenbau-wuest.de